My New Bonne SE 2009/SE & Accessories

benjamindickens

Street Tracker
Thought I would post up some pics of my bike and some of the accessories I have put on her. I am new to the bike world and happy for some advice on future mods you guys think are worthy of doing. Thanks and enjoy the pics any comments are welcome, I plan to put a rear rack on sometime soon and also purchase some British Custom Predator Exhausts, I have also ordered a clutch cover and old school horn. All parts have been purchased from new bonneville and joker machine, by the way I live in Melbourne Australia and welcome any aus contacts down here..
:cheers::beer:

WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK ABOUT THE ADDITION A SIXTY 8 WHITE CAM COVER?
:cya:

Attachments

• IMGP0561.jpg
    IMGP0561.jpg
    23.3 KB · Views: 0
  • IMGP0565.jpg
    IMGP0565.jpg
    23.1 KB · Views: 0
  • IMGP0676.JPG
    IMGP0676.JPG
    88.5 KB · Views: 0
  • IMGP0771.jpg
    IMGP0771.jpg
    18.9 KB · Views: 0
  • IMGP0782.JPG
    IMGP0782.JPG
    89.2 KB · Views: 0
  • IMGP0839.JPG
    IMGP0839.JPG
    86.1 KB · Views: 0
  • IMGP0776.JPG
    IMGP0776.JPG
    95.8 KB · Views: 0
  • IMGP0785.JPG
    IMGP0785.JPG
    96.9 KB · Views: 0
Last edited:

T-boy

Rocker
You've been a busy fellow...Nice lookin' ride, benj. Future mods? Maybe change out the mirrors after the Preds installation?

D9

Vendor
Nice SE... I sure do like that blue & white.
Also like the blue LED's in the clocks... cool.

benjamindickens

Street Tracker
Nice SE... I sure do like that blue & white.
Also like the blue LED's in the clocks... cool.