Cafe Racer Project / Style

benjamindickens

Street Tracker
WORK IN PROGRESS BONNE SE 09/10
:headbang2:
Hi guys here is an update on my little project, I am going with a Cafe Racer Theme. I am very new to this stuff but have a love of the Cafe Racer stuff and always have. I hope my take on this theme will inspire and
may help some of you out that are thinking of doing some changes for a custom look, hope you like her as I love her!!!!

Modifications So Far Are
Joker Machine Oil Plug
Thruxton Gel Seat and Custom Paint Design Colour Matched Cowl
Newbonneville Breast Plate
Joker Machine Clutch Bracket, Cover
Union Jack Badges
LCF Carb Tops
Sports Demon Tires
Dominator Touring Exhaust "Sweet As I Love It"
Joker Machine Stem Screw Cap
Joke Machine Carb Knob
Chrome Idle Knob
Thruxton Indicator Bracket
Joker Machine Gear Footpeg
Bar End Mirrors
Billet Seat & Airbox Screws
Joker Machine Sprocket Cover
Pop Up Gas Cap

& LOTS OF TLC

Awaiting Parts & Requiring Install (WORK PENDING)
Ace 7/8th Handlebars
New Black Brake / Clutch Levers
New 7/8th Risers
LSL Rearsets
Monza Gas Cap
Joker Machine Ignition Relocation Switch
Brushed Aluminium Cam Cover
Triumph Performance Black Billet Headlight Bracket Joker Machine
Black Billet Reserviour and New Brake Line Hose
"Awsome Bloke Thanks Carlos HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

FUTURE ASPIRATIONS ARE :

AIRBOX REMOVAL KIT ? UNDECIDED ? - Can anybody vouch for this modification!@!!!!!!
YSS ADJUSTABLE SHOCKS
FRONT SHOCK MODIFICATION

Hope you guys like my ride as I really love it and I am so glad I bought a bonne' it has been the best thing I have ever done:)

This is a LINK TO HEAPS OF PICS OF MY BIKE/PARTS ENJOY
http://picasaweb.google.com/benjami...?authkey=Gv1sRgCJOJ0aeorI-ucg&feat=directlink
Benjamin Dickens

Attachments

• IMG_0754.JPG
    IMG_0754.JPG
    75.2 KB · Views: 2
  • IMG_0756.JPG
    IMG_0756.JPG
    81.5 KB · Views: 2
  • IMG_0803.JPG
    IMG_0803.JPG
    67.1 KB · Views: 2
  • IMG_0802.JPG
    IMG_0802.JPG
    56.1 KB · Views: 2