hs01jowe -2009 T100

hs01jowe

Two Stroke
It's about time to update my bonnie a bit. It's not exactly going to be engine rebuilds and advanced stuff since I'm still a bit new to motorcycles :drive:

Here is my plan:

Summer 2010

*Norman Hyde M-Bars - Done!
*Change the stock indicators
*Norman Hyde Togas - Done!
*Bar-end Mirrors
*AI-Elimination Kit
*Rear fender reflector removal (Any tips on that one?)
*Pedestrian Slicer (Maybe)

Winter/Spring 2011

*Airbox Removal Kit
*Power Commander and tuning + dyno by a professional.
*Dunlop Sportmax Tires (F:110/R:150)

Any good comments/feedback is appreciated :cheers:

I will update this thread as the work progress.

Last edited:

hs01jowe

Two Stroke
First update! My NH Bars arrived today, it was simple enough to change out the stock bars. My god what a difference when riding!

The bike feels so much more light and agile. Went out for a test ride after mounting the bars and I had to refuel before I came back!

rlYlMWNfn.jpg

tnUcwPLmY.jpg

Last edited:

Speed3Chris

I like Dick
Hello to Sweden.
Pretty bike...I have the same year and model only different color.
Check out my threads in the Project Zone. I have done many of the things you are considering.
Let me know if you have any questions.
Best Regards.

B06Tang

Cafe Racer